Cloud Security

Expand your IT compliance with best in class print infrastructure security

EveryonePrint HCP Cloud Compliance


EveryonePrint Compliance team has compiled detailed responses to the ~300 customer questions in the assessment, laid out in the following document according to their respective domains.

If you’re contemplating a move to the HCP, or are already in the midst of your migration, this document will be a valuable resource for understanding how HCP meets cloud compliance.

Culture of Security in EveryonePrint


This white paper discusses various security aspects of EveryonePrint products in the following parts:

  • Shared security responsibilities
  • Security compliance and privacy
  • HCP compliance
  • HCP security architecture
  • Security features of EveryonePrint products
  • HCP security ecosystem

HCP Gov Cloud Principles


This white paper discusses Cloud Security Compliance of EveryonePrint Hybrid Cloud Platform (HCP) as per NCSC guidelines. The paper will 1st describe the 14 Gov Cloud principles as stated by NCSC, followed by the steps taken by EveryonePrint service HCP to achieve these principles

This white paper also provides an overview of the best practices that EveryonePrint use to securely deliver the HCP  service, thus allowing customers to make better use of the print service and to get insights into the overall HCP environment.

HCP Application Data Overview


This document covers security and safety aspects in relation to the usage of the HCP solution, including issues related to regulation and compliance. As with any other Software as a Service (SaaS) solution, there is no single layer that protects customer data, but rather a well-architected solution that considers every layer from the physical security measures at the data center, all the way through the access privileges that determine what data an individual user can access.

SD PAC Certification


Security Innovation works directly with companies like HP, Inc. and their JetAdvantage Solutions software partners to review their security practices across 7 security domains, noted below. Software developers who pass are issued a certification denoting their SDLC is designed with heightened security awareness and best practices built into the software before release.

  • The Organization
  • Platform Security
  • Security Testing/QA
  • Secure Construction
  • Application & Data
  • Secure Architecture & Design
  • Secure Operations & Maintenance
Ready to get started?
Try for free
Scroll Up