Before upgrading to a new version, verify that your license has valid maintenance for access to software updates! If maintenance has expired and a new version is installed, the program will cease to function until the license is renewed or upgraded.
Backup the EveryonePrint configuration
Before upgrading EveryonePrint, make sure to backup any existing data and configuration files in EveryonePrint.
Stop all EveryonePrint services and make a backup of the following files and folders:
\EveryonePrint\data (entire folder with subdirectories)
If you have changed Web port configuration or configured SSL certificates, backup this folder:
Perform the upgrade
To upgrade EveryonePrint, simply DOWNLOAD and run the installer with the latest version of EveryonePrint. The installer will update your existing installation.
After upgrading an existing installation, confirm your settings in EveryonePrint, and if necessary re-active the Driver Print and Email Print in the EveryonePrint Admin.